Linda Laxell

linda@finnvox.fi

+358 40 731 7782

Verkställande direktör

Förvaltning

Aki Sihvonen

aki@finnvox.fi

+358 50 370 4142

Studiochef

Inspelning, Mixning, Produktion

Mikko Rothfors

mikko@finnvox.fi

+358 40 588 0492

Produktionschef,

filmproduktioneR

Risto Hemmi

risto@finnvox.fi

+358 50 0850 698

Legend

Inspelning, Mixning

Mikko Karmila

Mixning

Daniel Hagström

daniel@finnvox.fi

+358 50 342 4605

Mastering

Mika Jussila

mika@finnvox.fi

+358 40 511 2668

Mastering

Pauli Saastamoinen

pauli@finnvox.fi

+358 40 558 6571

Mastering

Leevi Kohonen

leevi@finnvox.fi

+358 50 501 5142

Inspelning, Mixning, Produktion

Niklas Jussila

niklas@finnvox.fi

+358 40 748 2282

Inspelning, Ljudtekniker

Service också på svenska

Ville Holmström

ville@finnvox.fi

+358 40 067 5319

Inspelning, Ljudtekniker

Service också på svenska

Minkku Peltonen

minkku@finnvox.fi

+358 40 731 7782

Kontorsansvarig

Fakturering

KONTAKTUPGIFTER

FINNVOX STUDIOT OY

Arinatie 8, 00370 Helsinki

0201560-1

Våra experter hjälper dig gärna!