Linda Laxell

linda@finnvox.fi

+358 40 731 7782

CEO

Administration

Aki Sihvonen

aki@finnvox.fi

+358 50 370 4142

Studio Manager

Recording, Mixing, Production

Mikko Rothfors

mikko@finnvox.fi

+358 40 588 0492

Head of Sound Production,

Film Productions

Risto Hemmi

risto@finnvox.fi

+358 50 0850 698

Legend

Recording, Mixing

Mikko Karmila

Mixing

Daniel Hagström

daniel@finnvox.fi

+358 50 342 4605

Mastering

Mika Jussila

mika@finnvox.fi

+358 40 511 2668

Mastering

Pauli Saastamoinen

pauli@finnvox.fi

+358 40 558 6571

Mastering

Leevi Kohonen

leevi@finnvox.fi

+358 50 501 5142

Recording, Mixing, Production

Niklas Jussila

niklas@finnvox.fi

+358 40 748 2282

Recording

Minkku Peltonen

minkku@finnvox.fi

+358 40 731 7782

Office Manager

Invoicing

CONTACT

FINNVOX STUDIOT OY

Arinatie 8, 00370 Helsinki

VAT FI02015601

Our professionals are happy to help you!

Finnvox Studiot Oy

Arinatie 8

00370 Helsinki, Finland

VAT FI02015601

© 2021 Finnvox Studiot Oy

Site design by Daniel Hagström

  • Facebook
  • Instagram